Composition of Various Committees of Board

1. Audit committee:

Members of the Committee are well versed in finance / accounts, legal matters and general business practices.

The Composition of the Audit Committee as on 31st March, 2022 is as under:

- a) Mr. Chintan Shah Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- b) Ms. Niharika Roongta Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- c) Mr. Upendra Shah Member (Managing Director)
- d) Secretary: Ms. Ayushi Bathiya, Company Secretary of the Company shall act as Secretary of the committee

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee is in accordance with the provisions of Regulation 19 of Listing Regulation and Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013.

The Composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee as on 31^{st} March, 2022 is as under: -

- a) Mr. Chintan Shah Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- b) Ms. Niharika Roongta Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- c) Mr. Dilip Jaswant Shah Member (Non-Executive and Non Independent Director)

3. Stakeholder's Relationship Committee / Shareholder's Grievance Committee: In order to provide quality and efficient services to the investors and to align & streamline the process of share transfer/ transmission, Committee is responsible for transfer/transmission of shares, satisfactory redressal of investors' complaints and recommends measures for overall improvement in the quality of investor services; The Company has constituted Shareholder Grievance Committee.

The Composition of the Shareholders Grievance Committee as on 31st March, 2022 isas under: -

- a) Mr. Chintan Shah Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- b) Ms. Niharika Roongta Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- c) Mr. Upendra Shah -Member (Managing Director)
