Composition of Committees of Board of Directors of Mini Diamonds (India) Limited

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashutosh Tiwari	Chairman
2.	Ms. Niharika Roongta	Member
3.	Mr. Upendra Shah	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashutosh Tiwari	Chairman
2.	Ms. Niharika Roongta	Member
3.	Mr. Narayanbhai Kevadia	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashutosh Tiwari	Chairman
2.	Ms. Niharika Roongta	Member
3.	Mr. Upendra Shah	Member